Kissme.Com.Ua - Free dating from Ukraine!
| Home | Register | Members area | Search | Forum | Chat | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Dating Directory | Partners | Advice and Tips | Statistics |




Profile ID#[0000009800]







Total photos: 4
See another photos  

Slideshow
[Send message]   Access closed for non members

User first (nick)name Dazza
User last (nick)name Bennett
Birthday Jan//1983
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Slim
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship
Country United Kingdom
Email You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Phone You must be at least a Free member to view this data
States/Province Norfolk
ZIP NR30 5NN
City Great Yarmouth
Address You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Non-believer
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Known languages English, German, French, Spanish
Job self employed
Hobby anything
Interests Animals/Pets, Astrology / New Age, Baseball / Softball, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, DIY, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Outdoors, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing
About Hi heres alittle bit about my self im 29 i was born january 10th 1983 im outgoing friendly sweet kind caring loving honest truthful respectful loyal gentleman i have gsoh and i can be very serious but i like to laugh and i like to travel and drive my car and i like all kinds of music and i like all colours i love animals i use to have a girlfriend but i left her three years ago coz she cheated on me with someone else i dont have kids but i would like to have some with the right lady im looking for a long term relationship and maybe marrage andIm looking for my princess and if you want fun casual dating and friendship then im not what your looking for but if your looking for a long term relationship and more then you will be what im looking for and i dont ask for much im looking for someone that wants to spend the rest of their life with me and i will take you for you and i will be there for you if you need me and if you like what you see then get in touch and thank you for reading my profile
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States
Seeking marital status Single
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Asian, Mixed
Seeking age 19 - 35
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date Mar/23/2012 15:53:10
User type Silver member
User online status Offline
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts Click here to see user`s forum posts
Profile Views 2085
Popularity 0
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]  








Russian America Top. Рейтинг ресурсов Русской Америки.
| Processing time: 0.0353050 sec.| Users online: - 0 | Guests online: - 5 | Powered by KissMe.com.ua |

Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement