Kissme.Com.Ua - Free dating from Ukraine!
| Home | Register | Members area | Search | Forum | Chat | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Advice and Tips | Statistics |




Profile ID#[0000015711]







Total photos: 6
See another photos  

Slideshow
[Send message]   Access closed for non members

User first (nick)name kyeraa
User last (nick)name Erica
Birthday Sep//1983
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Body type Average
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship
Country South Africa
Email You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Webpage You must be at least a Free member to view this data
AIM You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Phone You must be at least a Free member to view this data
States/Province limpopo
ZIP 0027
City lompopo
Address You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity African American/Black
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education High school
Known languages English
Job Student
Hobby laug
Interests Cooking, Dancing, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - World, Nature, Reading, Religion, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing
About Kyeraa is my name.Am woman of 30 years old with no kids;never been married...5’7 feet tall and athletic .,I am Single.Am white in complexion, with a black long hair and brown eyes, , 141 lbs.,Long Hair and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and I was born in United States,Rhoda Island,MA and raise in Holland,Rotterdam .My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; sports,watching movies, going for walks, listening to music (almost all types of music), love on the beach,dancing in the dark etc. In any good relationship, there should be trust, communication, understanding and honesty. Life is a precious gift from God, and it should be lived with love and joy. I enjoy various activities.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Netherlands, New Zealand, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Serbia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, College student, University student
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Hispanic
Seeking religion Agnostic, Atheist, Baptist
Seeking age 50 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date Jun/15/2017 23:19:04
User type Free member
User online status Offline
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts Click here to see user`s forum posts
Profile Views 367
Popularity 0
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]  








Russian America Top. Рейтинг ресурсов Русской Америки.
| Processing time: 0.0400360 sec.| Users online: - 0 | Guests online: - 5 | Powered by KissMe.com.ua |

Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement